SieMatic
Pressekontakt

D A CH 

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
D-32584 Löhne

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de

Belgien

SieMatic België

Sint-Aldegondiskaii 40
B-2000 Antwerpen

Ansprechpartner: Nicole Hastinckx

Tel: +32 (3) 6582526
Fax: +32 (3) 6582528
n.hastinckx@siematic.be

Frankreich

SieMatic France

54 avenue Hoche
F-75008 PARIS

Ansprechpartner: Raphaelle Coulon

Tel: +33 (0) 614 86 12 00

r.coulon@siematic.fr

Ibérica

SieMatic Ibérica

Avda. Cortes Valencianas, 58.
Planta 10 - Oficina 07
46015 - Valencia

Ansprechpartner: Sven Behrmann

Tel: +34 (96) 3931785
Fax: +34 (96) 3931784
s.behrmann@siematic.es

Niederlande

Prins PR

Jan Vrijmanstraat 355
1087 NB Amsterdam
 

Ansprachpartner: Eline Prins

Tel: +31 6 26 360 460

eline@prinspr.com

UK

SieMatic Holdings GmbH UK 

Pure Offices
Brooks Drive
Cheadle Royal Business Park
Cheshire - SK8 3TD

Ansprechpartner: Bernard Otulakowski

Tel: +44 (0) 161 6606895

info@siematic.co.uk

USA

SieMatic Möbelwerke USA

Janine Flamer
1000 Floral Vale Blvd, Suite 250
Yardley, PA 19067

Ansprechpartner: Janine Flamer

Tel: +1 (215) 604 1350
j.flamer@siematic.com

Südamerika

SieMatic Ibérica

Avda. Cortes Valencianas, 58.
Planta 10 - Oficina 07
46015 - Valencia

Ansprechpartner: Sven Behrmann

Tel: +34 (96) 3931785
Fax: +34 (96) 3931784
s.behrmann@siematic.es

Russland / Ukraine

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
D-32584 Löhne
 

Ansprechpartnerin: Irina Kostroub
i.kostroub@siematic.de

 

Übrige Länder

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
D-32584 Löhne
 

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de