SieMatic
Contact Presse

D A CH 

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contact: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de

Belgique

SieMatic België

Sint-Aldegondiskaii 40
2000 Antwerpen

Contact: Nicole Hastinckx

Tel: +32 (3) 6582526
Fax: +32 (3) 6582528
n.hastinckx@siematic.be

France

SieMatic France

54 avenue Hoche
75008 Paris

Contact: Raphaelle Coulon

Tel: +33 (0) 614 86 12 00
r.coulon@siematic.fr

 

Ibérie / Amérique du Sud

SieMatic Ibérica

Avda. Cortes Valencianas, 58
Planta 10 - Oficina 07
46015 Valencia

Contact: Sven Behrmann

Tel: +34 (96) 3931785
Fax: +34 (96) 3931784
s.behrmann@siematic.es

Italie

SieMatic Italia

Via Giacomo Pucchini, 14
20078 San Colombano al Lambro (MI)

Contact: Patrizia Lunghi

Tel: +39 (0) 371 / 208214
p.lunghi@siematic.it

Pays-Bas

Prins PR

Jan Vrijmanstraat 355
1087 NB Amsterdam

Contact: Eline Prins

Tel: +31 6 26 360 460
eline@prinspr.com

Royaume-Uni

SieMatic Holdings GmbH UK 

Pure Offices
Brooks Drive
Cheadle Royal Business Park
Cheshire - SK8 3TD

Contact: Bernard Otulakowski

Tel: +44 (0) 161 6606895
info@siematic.co.uk

 

USA

SieMatic Möbelwerke USA

1000 Floral Vale Blvd, Suite 250
Yardley, PA 19067

Contact: Murrad Sher

Tel: +1 (209) 362 5750
m.sher@siematic.com

 

Roussland / Ukraine

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contact: Irina Kostroub

i.kostroub@siematic.de

 

Autres Pays

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contact: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de