SieMatic
Perscontact

D A CH

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contactpunt: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de

België

SieMatic België

Sint-Aldegondiskaii 40
2000 Antwerpen

Contactpunt: Nicole Hastinckx

Tel: +32 (3) 6582526
Fax: +32 (3) 6582528
n.hastinckx@siematic.be

Frankrijk

SieMatic France

54 avenue Hoche
75008 Paris

Contactpunt: Raphaelle Coulon

Tel: +33 (0) 614 86 12 00

r.coulon@siematic.fr

 

Ibérica / Zuid-America

SieMatic Ibérica

Avda. Cortes Valencianas, 58
Planta 10 - Oficina 07
46015 Valencia

Contactpunt: Sven Behrmann

Tel: +34 (96) 3931785
Fax: +34 (96) 3931784
s.behrmann@siematic.es

Italië

SieMatic Italia

Via Giacomo Pucchini, 14
20078 San Colombano al Lambro (MI)

Contactpunt: Patrizia Lunghi

Tel: +39 (0) 371 / 208214
p.lunghi@siematic.it

Nederland

Prins PR

Jan Vrijmanstraat 355
1087 NB Amsterdam

Contactpunt: Eline Prins
Tel: +31 6 26 360 460
eline@prinspr.com

UK

SieMatic Holdings GmbH UK

Pure Offices
Brooks Drive
Cheadle Royal Business Park
Cheshire - SK8 3TD

Contactpunt: Bernard Otulakowski

Tel: +44 (0) 161 6606895
info@siematic.co.uk

 

VS

SieMatic Möbelwerke USA

1000 Floral Vale Blvd, Suite 250
Yardley, PA 19067

Contactpunt: Janine Flamer

Tel: +1 (215) 604 1350
j.flamer@siematic.com

Rusland / Oekraïne

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contactpunt: Irina Kostroub

i.kostroub@siematic.de

Overige Landen

SieMatic Möbelwerke GmbH & Co. KG

August-Siekmann-Str. 1-5
32584 Löhne

Contactpunt: Jörg Overlack

Tel: +49 (0) 5732 67-309
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 67-7309
j.overlack@siematic.de